types of facades

Modern furniture manufacturing industry offers its customers a wide range of different options and models for manufacturing. And a very important role in the choice of furniture is the choice of just a facade. This piece has a great influence on the appearance and functionality of the furniture, especially kitchen sets. However, their diversity often becomes a problem when selecting.

Kitchen facades can be made of various materials, including laminated chipboard, MDF or solid wood. Make the right choice in favor of one or the other of the material will help you to specialists of the company Srichak. Company It has worked for many years in the furniture market and is ready to offer its customers the best solutions at reasonable cost.

Chipboard or particleboard material is, which serves as a basis for the creation of any case furniture. This material may also be used to create a kitchen facade. Its benefits include efficiency, resemblance to the MDF, speed in making, as well as ease of processing. Also this facade kitchen is resistant to scratches and damage. The disadvantages include greater susceptibility to the effects of moisture in comparison with other kitchen fronts. In addition, this material is virtually impossible to artistic treatment. He can not be with the help of modern technology to give convex shape or cause milled pattern.

The most popular fronts in the manufacture of kitchen furniture to order deemed facades from MDF. They can be laminated or coated with PVC film, veneered, plastic-coated or painted just. In general, as the MDF material has many advantages. Working with this type of facade is possible to produce products of the curved shape, and milling the bulk applied. Besides, the cost of this material can be attributed to the average price segment. The facades are made of MDF between the facades of chipboard and fronts made of natural wood. If we talk about the fronts of solid wood, then all at once recall the classic style. In fact, the facades made of this material are classic, the so-called eternal style. The cost of such products is higher than that of peers, but it turns out beautiful furniture, qualitative, eco-friendly and durable. Kitchen with a facade will be the pride of any home.

Виды фасадов

Современная индустрия производства мебели предлагает своим клиентам просто огромное количество самых разнообразных вариантов и моделей ее изготовления. И очень важную роль при выборе мебели играет выбор именно фасада. Эта деталь оказывает большое влияние на вид и функционал мебели, особенно кухонных гарнитуров. Однако их разнообразие часто становится проблемой при выборе.

Кухонные фасады могут изготавливаться из самых различных материалов, в том числе из ламинированной ДСП, МДФ или массива дерева. Сделать правильный выбор в пользу того или другого материала вам помогут специалисты компании Sрichak. Компания https://spichak.com.ua/fasad уже много лет работает на мебельном рынке и готова предложить своим клиентам лучшие решения по выгодной стоимости.

Древесно-стружечная плита или ДСП представляет собой материал, который служит основой для создания любой корпусной мебели. Этот материал также может быть использован и для создания кухонного фасада. К его преимуществам можно отнести экономичность, внешнее сходство с МДФ, быстротой в изготовлении, а также простоте в обработке. Кроме того фасад такой кухни будет устойчив к царапинам и повреждениям. К минусам можно отнести большую подверженность к влиянию влаги в сравнении с другими фасадами для кухни. Кроме того этот материал практически не поддается художественной обработке. Ему нельзя при помощи современных технологий придать выпуклые формы или нанести фрезерованный рисунок.

Самыми популярными фасадами при изготовлении кухонной мебели на заказ считаются фасады из МДФ. Они могут быть ламинированными или покрытыми пленкой ПВХ, покрытые шпоном, покрытые пластиком или просто крашенные. В целом же МДФ как материал обладает массой преимуществ. Работая с этим видом фасадов можно изготовлять изделия криволинейной формы, а также наносить объемные фрезеровки. Кроме того, стоимость этого материала можно отнести к среднему ценовому сегменту. Фасады из МДФ находятся между фасадами из ДСП и фасадами из натурального дерева. Если говорить о фасадах из массива дерева, то все сразу же вспоминают классический стиль. На самом деле фасады изготовленные из этого материала относятся к классическому, так называемому вечному стилю. Стоимость таких изделий будет выше стоимости аналогов, но мебель получается красивая, качественная, экологичная и долговечная. Кухня с таким фасадом станет гордостью любого дома.