Learning how to select fixtures for small apartments

Mainly domestic cities are lined with the usual Soviet-built houses. AND, often, these apartment buildings are not distinguished by special dimensions. The apartments have a bathroom with toilet, small or even communicating rooms, compact kitchen. Тем не менее, for many people, this apartment is to become housing, which passes all life.

В любом случае, when repair work is necessary to think through all the details. And lighting is an important part of any premises. Therefore it is better to think in advance and pick up all the nuances of the corresponding fixtures. It is better to visit with a large range and carefully read the description of the characteristics of the model you like.

For small apartments is better to choose small lights, which can ensure a sufficient amount of light. The first room, in which the guest enters this corridor or hallway. One of the best decisions can be called a point or ceiling lights. They take up very little space and are able to provide sufficient room lighting. In addition, the spotlights can be mounted as, how much do you need. This opens up more opportunities to create the desired design.

Particular attention should be paid to lighting for kitchen. In small apartments is rarely room boasts a large space. In addition, when cooking food fat droplets may fall even on the ceiling. And as often happens humidity. All this affects the lamp. Therefore it is better to choose water-resistant model, avoiding various shades, which are difficult to clean.

A special place in every house has a living room. In this room are not uncommon family holidays, birthdays, and various celebrations. Therefore, the coverage should be given sufficient attention. It is better to stop at the beautiful chandelier with sufficient light source.

Another room in any apartment is a bedroom. For it is better to just choose a small chandelier for overhead lighting and to pick up a lamp or bedside lamps. In this way, you can comfortably read in bed.

Another detail on the selection of the lamp must be remembered repairing bath. To do this, the room needed moisture-proof luminaires. Therefore, we must carefully read the description of the model you like.

Учимся правильно подбирать светильники для небольших квартир

В основном отечественные города застроены обычными домами советской постройки. И, зачастую, подобные многоквартирные дома не отличаются особыми габаритами. Квартиры имеют совмещенный санузел, небольшие или даже проходные комнаты, компактная кухня. Тем не менее, для многих людей такая квартира становиться жильем, в котором проходит вся жизнь.

В любом случае, при произведении ремонта необходимо продумывать все нюансы. И освещение это важная часть любого помещения. Поэтому лучше заранее продумать все нюансы и подобрать соответствующие светильники. Для этого лучше посетить сайт люстр с большим ассортиментом и внимательно читать описание характеристик понравившейся модели.

Для малогабаритных квартир лучше подбирать небольшие светильники, которые смогут обеспечить достаточным количеством освещения. Первое помещение, в которое попадает гость это коридор или прихожая. Одним из лучших решений можно назвать точечные или потолочные светильники. Они занимают совсем немного пространства и способны обеспечить помещение достаточным освещением. К тому же точечные светильники можно монтировать столько, сколько нужно. Это открывает более широкие возможности для создания желаемого дизайна.

Особое внимание необходимо обратить на светильник для кухни. В малогабаритных квартирах это помещение редко может похвастаться большим пространством. К тому же при готовке еды капельки жира могут попадать даже на потолок. А так же часто бывает повышенная влажность. Все это накладывает отпечаток на светильник. Поэтому лучше выбирать влагостойкие модели, избегая различных абажуров, которые сложно чистить.

Особое место в любом доме занимает гостиная. В этом помещении не редко проходят семейные праздники, дни рождения и различные торжественные мероприятия. Поэтому освещению должно быть уделено достаточное внимание. Лучше остановится на красивой люстре с достаточным количеством источником света.

Еще одно помещение в любой квартире это спальня. Для нее лучше так же подобрать небольшую люстру для верхнего освещения и подобрать лампы или прикроватные светильники. Таким образом, можно комфортно читать в постели.

Еще один нюанс по подбору светильника необходимо помнить ремонтируя ванну. Для этого помещения необходимы влагостойкие светильники. Поэтому нужно внимательно читать описание понравившейся модели.