goals, objectives and types of energy audits

Energy audit - a building inspection process, structures, equipment, production processes in order to identify the volume of resources consumed. Based on these results the organization, wherein conducted energy audit , develop energy saving measures to improve its efficiency. Also, the audit allows to establish a relationship between a volume of output and the cost of its energy production.

Conducting a survey is carried out every five years, or by specialists Gosenergonadzor, received the license for this type of application organization. Inspection energy performance certificate is issued.

The main varieties

Types of checks in terms of covered facilities:

  • Express check. It is used for certain types of equipment or the same type of resources.
  • instrumental examination. For the meeting the auditor uses hardware and instrumentation, to give specific measurements.
  • comprehensive audit. Held in conjunction with other types of audit for the organization as a whole.

The timing of the release:

  • initial evaluation;
  • regular audits;
  • extraordinary audit;
  • before putting the equipment into operation.

The reason for the extraordinary examination may be to increase the number of energy-intensive equipment or changing the type of fuel used. Before commissioning new equipment checks the actual fuel consumption data compliance, specified in the data sheet.

Цели, задачи и виды энергоаудита

Энергоаудит – это процесс обследования зданий, сооружений, оборудования, процессов производства с целью выявления объемов потребляемых ими ресурсов. На основе полученных результатов организация, в которой проведен энергоаудит https://injstroykapital.ru/energeticheskoe-obsledovanie/, разрабатывает мероприятия по энергосбережению для повышения эффективности своей деятельности. Также аудит позволяет установить зависимость между полученным объемом произведенной продукции и затратами энергии на ее производство.

Проведение обследования осуществляется раз в пять лет специалистами Госэнергонадзора или фирмой, получившей лицензию на данный вид деятельности по заявке организации. По результатам проверки оформляется энергетический паспорт.

Основные разновидности

Виды проверок по объему охваченных объектов:

  • Экспресс-проверка. Применяется для отдельных видов оборудования или одного типа ресурсов.
  • Инструментальное обследование. Для его проведения аудитор использует технические средства и измерительные приборы, получая конкретные результаты измерений.
  • Комплексный аудит. Проводится совместно с другими видами аудита для организации в целом.

По срокам проведения выделяют:

  • первичное обследование;
  • очередной аудит;
  • внеочередной аудит;
  • перед вводом оборудования в эксплуатацию.

Причиной проведения внеочередного обследования может быть увеличение количества энергоемкого оборудования или изменение вида применяемого топлива. Перед вводом в эксплуатацию нового оборудования производят проверку соответствия фактического расхода топлива данным, указанным в техническом паспорте.