Cabinet-coupe: inside design

Cabinet-coupe, discharge of the expensive, It stands out among the "brothers" first and foremost an internal filling. Disposition of the space inside the cabinet is due to standard components: racks, honeycomb baskets, hangers. Price Range - within 350-1500 $ per meter, depending on the brand of the cabinet, his model. Individual performance will be evaluated much higher than typical.

Most often used for filling the inside of the shelf with boxes of plastic or chipboard. Almost every furniture company has left the workpiece individual elements modules, of which are assembled cabinet insides. If a customer's order are the nuances in the design of, the standard blanks are adjusted to the order.

Inside the wardrobes are used and special tools, among them a hanger-lift for blouses, belts, trousers. For smaller things, for example, Tie perfect another kind of hangers - turbo-hanger, able to rotate with backlight. Well, and shoe racks, acting on the principle of the escalator, ease your task of finding the right pair.

Cell baskets metal based vinyl layer connected to the modules, able at any time to mutate and move. Their device allows you to quickly find the necessary thing and improves its airing.

small mounted luminaires are designed for comfortable use wardrobe. They may be on the eaves outside the enclosure or inside on the shelf panels. You can select an overhead lamp, Mortice or hinged. Number of bulbs proportional to the depth of the cabinet. The backlight is activated in a manual or automatic mode.

All content of this cabinet is designed in such a way, to deliver maximum comfort to the buyer.

On a note:
Studio Interior and Furniture поможет реализовать вашу мечту: create a harmonious interior design for any room and make for his custom-made furniture of the modern and high-quality materials.

Шкаф-купе: дизайн изнутри

Шкаф-купе, из разряда дорогих, выделяется среди «собратьев» прежде всего внутренней начинкой. Планировка пространства внутри такого шкафа происходит за счет стандартных составляющих: стоек, сотовых корзин, вешалок. Диапазон цен — в пределах 350-1500 $ за погонный метр и зависит от марки шкафа, его модели. Индивидуальное исполнение оценивается гораздо выше типового.

Чаще всего для наполнения изнутри используются полки вместе с ящиками из пластика или ДСП. Почти каждая мебельная компания имеет в запасе заготовки отдельных элементов модулей, из которых осуществляется сборка внутренности шкафа. Если по заказу клиента имеются нюансы в оформлении, то стандартные заготовки подгоняются под заказ.

Внутри шкафов-купе применяются и особые приспособления, среди них вешалка-лифт для блузок, ремней, брюк. Для более мелких вещей, к примеру, галстуков идеальна другая разновидность вешалок — турбо-вешалка, способная к вращению с подсветкой. Ну, а полки для обуви, действующие по принципу эскалатора, облегчат вашу задачу в поиске нужной пары.

Сотовые корзины на основе металла с виниловым слоем соединяются в модули, способные в любой момент видоизменяться и перемещаться. Их устройство позволяет быстро обнаружить необходимую вещь и улучшает ее проветривание.

Для комфортного пользования шкафом-купе предусмотрены маленькие вмонтированные светильники. Они могут находиться на карнизах снаружи шкафа или внутри на полочных панелях. Можно выбрать накладные лампы, врезные или навесные. Количество лампочек пропорционально глубине шкафа. Подсветка включается в ручном или автоматическом режиме.

Все наполнение подобного шкафа проектируется таким образом, чтобы доставить покупателю максимум удобств.

На заметку:
Студия интерьера и мебели https://www.cappuccino.ua/ поможет реализовать вашу мечту: создаст гармоничный дизайн интерьера для любого помещения и изготовит для него мебель на заказ из современных и высококачественных материалов.