Sberbank provided 1,5 billion rubles to build a house in Kazan

Sberbank provided 1,5 billion rubles to build a house in Kazan

Sberbank provided a development company “Unistroy” credit on 1,5 billion rubles for the construction of the second phase of the residential complex “Conversation” in Kazan. As specified in the message of the bank, loan provided to the developer until the end of February 2022 of the year. The funds will be focused on the construction of house number 2 LCD “Conversation” in the Russian district of Kazan and multi-level parking. Apartments in the house will be sold using the mechanism of escrow accounts. Earlier, Sberbank financed the construction of the first residential building “Conversation” in the amount of 1,7 billion rubles.

Total LCD will consist of 2 ten-story houses, each – of 2 buildings. In the second house there will be 657 apartments with a total area of ​​more 16 thousand square meters. Besides, provides for the construction of multi-level parking almost on 500 cars. The completion of the complex is planned for 2021 year, indicated in the message of the bank.

“Unistroy” – the largest housing developer in Tatarstan, part of Ilfat Gilfanov's G-Group. The company also builds housing in Bashkortostan and the Samara region. G-Group also includes UD Group, working in the field of commercial real estate. Bank “House.RF” will finance the construction of a residential complex in St. Petersburg

Сбербанк предоставил 1,5 млрд рублей на строительство дома в Казани

Сбербанк предоставил 1,5 миллиардов рублей на строительство дома в Казани

Сбербанк предоставил девелоперской компании «Унистрой» кредит на 1,5 млрд рублей для строительства второй очереди жилого комплекса «Беседа» в Казани.Как уточняется в сообщении банка, кредит предоставлен застройщику до конца февраля 2022 года. Средства будут ориентированы на строительство дома №2 ЖК «Беседа» в Русском районе Казани и многоуровневого паркинга. Квартиры в доме будут продаваться с применением механизма эскроу-счетов.Ранее Сбербанк профинансировал строительство первого дома ЖК «Беседа» на сумму 1,7 млрд рублей.

Всего ЖК будет состоять из 2-ух десятиэтажных домов, каждый — из 2-ух корпусов. Во втором доме будет 657 квартир общей площадью более 16 тыщ квадратных метров. Кроме того, предусмотрено строительство многоуровневого паркинга практически на 500 автомобилей. Завершение строительства комплекса запланировано на 2021 год, указывается в сообщении банка.

«Унистрой» — наикрупнейший застройщик жилья Татарстана, входит в G-Group Ильфата Гильфанова. Компания также строит жилище в Башкортостане и Самарской области. В G-Group также заходит UD Group, работающая в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.Банк «Дом.РФ» профинансирует строительство жилого комплекса в Петербурге