Advantages of using the plastic ceiling

Plastic has high resistance to moisture, rather than drywall. In the event of flooding of the upper neighbors, ceiling alteration is not required. In this case, you need to remove a certain number of plates and dry the ceiling fan. If the flooding was not great, it will not affect the ceiling, as the stains on the plastic is not formed. Water thus flows out through the gap between itself panels compounds.

Through the use of the ceiling, you can get a perfectly smooth surface. Under the plastic can hide all the panel seams and inappropriate tube. Over their place erected box, which is almost unnoticeable. If desired, you can decorate the box or turn it into a unique LED surface mounted luminaire. by the way, not only the ceiling, but also any other LED lighting is best to book in the Trade House "QUASAR" .

Plastic is a durable material. It is impossible to burn matches, whereby it is possible to say, he is eternal. The ceiling is made of plastic do not require special care, enough to wipe with a damp cloth. In addition to ordinary water can be used detergent, which was previously diluted with water in a ratio of one to one. Due to the air layer, which is located between the ceiling and by the plastic, indoor formed excellent insulation, which eliminates the stamping neighbors above.

It is impossible not to note its value. It can not be called a plastic ceiling cheapest. He is more expensive, than wallpaper or whitewash, but cheaper, when compared with the stretch ceiling.

But looking where to buy. This summer, after leaving the cottage, I was surprised to find in the local Leroy Merlin, plastic linings for the price 15 rub. for the three-meter panel width is somewhere around 100 mm. Feedback from customers is very thin and fragile and is good only only on the ceiling. But I did not have time to buy, as the price has risen to 23 p, and again for the same guests it could be in the early spring to buy even 8 g., ie. almost nothing!

Human, having visionary, He is able to make such plastic sockets very original ceiling.

Плюсы использования пластикового потолка

Пластик обладает высокой устойчивости к влаге, нежели гипсокартон. В случае затопления верхними соседями, переделка потолка не потребуется. В этом случае нужно снять некоторое количество пластин и просушить потолок вентилятором. Если затопление было не большим, то это никак не отразится на потолке, так как разводы на пластике не образуются. Вода при этом вытечет сама сквозь щели между соединениями панелей.

Благодаря использованию такого потолка, можно получить идеально ровную поверхность. Под пластиком можно спрятать все имеющиеся панельные швы и неуместные трубы. Над их местом возводится короб, который практически незаметен. При желании короб можно задекорировать или превратить его в уникальный светодиодный накладной светильник. Кстати, не только потолочные, но и любые другие светодиодные светильники лучше заказывать в Торговом Доме «КВАЗАР» http://svetodiodnye-svetilniki.com.

Пластик является долговечным материалом. Его невозможно прожечь спичками, в результате чего можно сказать, что он вечен. Потолок из пластика не требует особого ухода, достаточно протирать его влажной тряпочкой. Помимо обычной воды возможно использование моющего средства, который предварительно разводится водой в соотношении один к одному. За счет воздушной прослойки, которая находится между потолком и самим пластиком, в помещении образуется отличная шумоизоляция, которая избавляет от топота соседей сверху.

Нельзя не отметить его стоимость. Пластиковый потолок нельзя назвать самым дешевым. Он обходится дороже, чем обои или побелка, но дешевле, если сравнивать с натяжным потолком.

Впрочем смотря где покупать. Этим летом, выехав на дачу, я с удивлением обнаружил  в местном Леруа Мерлен, пластиковую вагонку по цене 15 руб. за трехметровую панель шириной где-то около 100 мм. По отзывам покупателей она очень тонкая и хрупкая и годится разве что только на потолок. Впрочем купить не успел, как цена поднялась до 23 р, а опять же по тем же отзывам ранней весной её можно было купить даже за 8 р., т.е. практически даром!

Человек, обладающий богатой фантазией, сможет сделать из таких пластиковых панелек очень оригинальный потолок.