Features trim and cladding basement private house

Cap considered a fundamental part of the house: It prevents deformation of the building, maintaining critical temperature gradients, precipitation. Therefore, it is lined plays a special role in the construction of the house. Facing the cap completely at home can be done with their own hands.

The content of the article

  • 1 The concept of base, kinds
  • 2 Building material for wall
  • 3 The need for lining plinth
  • 4 Decorating the house plinth facing building material
  • 5 Stepwise abstract finish ground portion
    • 5.1 pile foundation
    • 5.2 concrete foundation
    • 5.3 A natural stone

The concept of base, kinds

Bearing structures of the foundation of the structure is underground, hidden from observers. Cap - part, which is located above the ground - it is a building. Very often the color of the camouflage cap, structure texture.

The task of plating base is similar to the task himself: maintaining walls, reception, load balancing. It protects it from adverse factors. So that moisture does not leak between the cap, paving the wall waterproofing, eg, ruberoyd.

Cap acts, sinks with respect to the outer wall or coincides with it. It is better to build a house, where use sink base view, then waterproofing just hiding, just held insulation, Finish at least some building material.

Speaker socket is best done in buildings, where the cellars. This type is indispensable in the construction of thin walls. Then it equips tide, otherwise the finish will have to do every year.

Plinth flush with the wall - a bad option of building. As a result, suffers exterior of the house, it is impossible to hide the waterproofing. when the walls, thin cap - damp in the house, windows going to the condensate.

When the device upper part of the foundation to keep in mind about the device airhole, which provide ventilation under the floor. These holes make for a distance 150 mm from ground level.

Building material for wall

To carry out trim cap using a variety of materials:

  1. Natural stone;
  2. bricks;
  3. armored concrete.

Natural stone makes it possible not to coat plinth, and brick, concrete imply outer liner such materials:

    • marble chips;
    • plastic;
    • siding;
    • granite;
    • decking;
    • ceramic tile;
    • ryadovaya plaster.

Facing the cap keramoplitkoy, silicate brick inexpedient, since after winter defects occur on rows of bricks, tiles chipped off, disappears. More reliable option is considered finishing of stone, but, this is an expensive option. simple, reliable option considered everyday plaster.

The need for lining plinth

Choosing construction materials for finishing, consider, that ornamentation on this issue is secondary. In the first place should be set resistance, its characteristics. Take into account the safety function, eg, there, where there is no subfloor, a pillar trim, taking soil pressure on yourself. Because the choice of finish is considered a safety issue, and later Beauty.

If there is an underground room, the cladding - it is an option to do a better thermal insulation. Finishing with a heat insulator on the order increases the safety of heat.

The performance of the materials for decoration should pay attention, Since it is important endurance, heat conductivity, sturdiness, low hygroscopicity.

Facing materials allows for one-site, used in the creation of designs. For example, Concrete is not suitable for brick paint.

Decorating the house plinth facing building material

Choosing the finishing material, should pay attention to the decoration, Not forgetting about the qualities.

Has increased the strength of granite. he hardy, hardwearing, and also has decorative properties. plinth, lined with granite, It looks great with a porch, sdelannsm from the same material, It has more discreet appearance.

Considered decorative clinker tiles - gives a sense of clinker on the surface. Since clinker expensive building material, the trim panel under the clinker brick saves money, but it has a wealth of view. Such a material veneer wall, corners of the house.

Paving (ceramic granite) tile glue to glue does not freeze. Also, it is mounted on the frame. 2-nd a way to reliably, especially that between the frame, make insulation plate.

Bonding is carried out by the method of laying ceramic with a certain feature - a different level of the ground around the perimeter of the house. Calculating the number of rows occurs with the plate width, seams. It should be extinct line 2 a number below, otchertit line, starting to mount the bar. Later, all seams sealed with a special compound for grouting.

Natural stone is considered the old finishing option - it is strong, eco-friendly, beautiful, durable. A natural stone (marble, granite) use in home decoration. It is laid on a solution of the cement.

If there is no real opportunity to buy natural stone, the candidate becomes finish artificial stone. His release under different breeds of different color palettes. The weight of the material in the fraction of a natural material - it simplifies lining.

Miscellaneous construction materials PVC mimic panel, which were also used for decoration of plinth. But ground siding has a difference - it is resistant to damage, It has a different composition (in comparison with wall). The panels can withstand temperature extremes from - 50 to + 60 degrees.

stacking panels carried on rails, and between them they joined a special lock (tongue and groove). there are fine-, large size PVC-lining elements. As oblitsevat plinth siding can be seen on video:

Plinth trim Bent - a cost-effective, simple version of the lining, in which he firmly protected for many years.

Decorative plaster is applied to a previously primed for, clean surface. Before plaster from time to time you want to apply a reinforcing pulp with mineral base.

When the cap has a certain roughness, it is necessary to use reinforcing mesh (welded, woven, wicker) - it increases the strength of the plaster solution. If the layer of plaster slight, then use a fiberglass mesh.

Layer of plaster roughened, smooth, with the introduction of prints. For these purposes apply stamps, rollers. The final plaster finish is painted special façade paint.

Stepwise abstract finish ground portion

Development of installation of the fabric depends on the type of foundation, Favorites building materials for finishing. for example, plinth of natural stone, He does not ask finish, and for the pile foundation will certainly make the reinforced frame, which is mounted finishing building material. Cap houses of wood not trim, until the house is one hundred percent will not pass shrinkage.

pile foundation

  1. To frame the equipment around the pile foundation using wooden slats, metal profiles.

Should be considered, slats of wood that are short-lived time and, after a certain period of time pridttsya change frame for finishing.

  1. The frame is fixed on stilts with screws.
  2. Then attach to the frame insulation material.
  3. Heat insulator primed a moisture finishing material.

concrete foundation

plinth, made of concrete, brick requires advance preparation: cleaned of impurities, dust, smooth with a special solution. After carrying out such works are applied moisture-proof primer, and it laid the finishing material.

Each has its own characteristics landing. For example, panel, tiles mounted on a certain type of adhesive, stone "planted" on the concrete solution, some materials have a special connection lock (tongue and groove).

A natural stone

The first step is to determine the amount of material, its thickness, coloring. Calculated surface area, which will coat your hands. When you purchase the material should be purchased at 10% stone more - to adjust. The color of the material should be in harmony with the house. If a black roof, the perfect reddish sandstone, if the light, the stone of yellowish color.

More affordable thin gray stone is considered by prices 1,5 cm.

Development laying finishing material:

  • It is necessary to prepare the surface of the cap: removes cement nodules at the seams, held brush priming (roller) betonokontakta.
  • Pick up the pieces of limestone, which has a smooth outer side (and side, that fastens).
  • Apply cement (glue) on the surface.
  • Stone tightly adhered to the surface, and adjacent stone.
  • Podstukivayut it, so that all the air went out.
  • Pick up a subsequent stone, skalyvaya unnecessary.
  • glue it, getting to the level of parts.
  • The holes are filled with small items.
  • Trimmed before curing solution seams.
  • The finished surface is coated with varnish, and do canopy over the plinth, to precipitation did not destroy it.

All the finishes are excellent, you only need to select the appropriate, so it does not knocked out of the general construction of the ensemble. All work on the facing of the plinth just make with your own hands - you just have to follow the advice, and installation technology.

Особенности отделки и облицовки цоколя частного дома

Цоколь считается принципиальной частью дома: предохраняет здание от деформации, выдерживая критичные температурные перепады, осадки. Поэтому его облицовка играет необыкновенную роль при строительстве дома. Облицовку цоколя дома полностью можно провести своими руками.

Содержание статьи

  • 1 Понятие цоколя, виды
  • 2 Стройматериал для облицовки
  • 3 Необходимость облицовки цоколя
  • 4 Отделка цоколя дома облицовочным стройматериалом
  • 5 Пошаговая аннотация отделки цокольного участка
    • 5.1 Свайный фундамент
    • 5.2 Бетонный фундамент
    • 5.3 Натуральный камень

Понятие цоколя, виды

Несущие конструкции фундамента строения находятся под землей, спрятаны от наблюдателей. Цоколь – часть, которая находится над землей – на ней стоит здание. Очень нередко цоколь маскируют под цвет, фактуру строения.

Задачка обшивки цоколя похожа с задачей его самого: поддержание стенок, прием, перераспределение нагрузки. Она защищает его от неблагоприятных причин. Чтобы влага не попадала меж цоколем, стенкой прокладывают гидроизоляцию, например, рубероид.

Цоколь выступает, западает по отношению к наружной стене или совпадает с ней. Лучше строить дом, где употребляют западающий вид цоколя, тогда гидроизоляция просто скрывается, просто проводится утепление, отделка хоть каким стройматериалом.

Выступающий цоколь лучше делать в зданиях, где находится подвалы. Такой вид незаменим при строительстве тонких стенок. Тогда его обустраивают отливом, иначе отделку придется делать каждый год.

Цоколь в одном уровне со стенами – плохой вариант строительства. В результате мучается внешний вид дома, невозможно спрятать гидроизоляцию. Когда стены, цоколя тонкие – в доме сыровато, на окнах собирается конденсат.

При устройстве верхней части фундамента стоит держать в голове об устройстве продушин, которые обеспечивают вентиляцию под полом. Такие отверстия делают на расстояние 150 мм от уровня земли.

Стройматериал для облицовки

Для проведения отделки цоколя используют различные материалы:

  1. Природный камень;
  2. Кирпичи;
  3. Армированный бетон.

Природный камень дает возможность не облицовывать цокольную стенку, а кирпич, бетон подразумевают внешнюю облицовку такими материалами:

    • мраморная крошка;
    • пластик;
    • сайдинг;
    • гранит;
    • профнастил;
    • керамическая плитка;
    • рядовая штукатурка.

Облицовка цоколя керамоплиткой, силикатным кирпичом нецелесообразна, так как после зимнего периода возникают дефекты на рядах кирпича, плитка скалывается, отпадает. Более надежным вариантом считают отделку камнем, но, это дорогостоящий вариант. Простым, надежным вариантом считают обыденную штукатурку.

Необходимость облицовки цоколя

Выбирая стройматериал для отделки, учитывают, что декоративность в этом вопросе вторична. На 1-ое место следует ставить стойкость, ее характеристики. Учитывают защитную функцию, например, там, где нет подпола, отделка является опорой, беря давление грунта на себя. Потому выбор отделки считается вопросом безопасности, а позже красоты.

Если есть подпольное помещение, то облицовка – это вариант сделать лучше теплоизоляцию. Отделка с теплоизолятором на порядок увеличивает сохранность тепла.

На эксплуатационные характеристики материалов для отделки следует обращать внимание, так как важны износостойкость, проводимость тепла, крепкость, низкая гигроскопичность.

Облицовка цокольного участка учитывает материалы, используемые в создании конструкций. К примеру, для бетона не подходит краска для кирпича.

Отделка цоколя дома облицовочным стройматериалом

Выбирая отделочный материал, следует обращать внимание на декоративное оформление, не запамятывая о качестве.

Повышенную крепкость имеет керамогранит. Он морозостоек, износостоек, а также имеет декоративные свойства. Цоколь, облицованный керамогранитом, прекрасно смотрится с крыльцом, сделаннsм из этого же материала, имеет более сдержанный вид.

Декоративной считается клинкерная плитка – дает чувства клинкерного кирпича на поверхности. Так как клинкерный кирпич дорогостоящий стройматериал, то отделка клинкерными панелями под кирпич сберегает средства, но имеет богатый вид. Таким материалом облицовывают стенки, углы дома.

Клинкерную (керамогранитную) плитку клеят на не промерзающий клей. Также ее монтируют на каркас. 2-ой способ надежнее, тем более что меж каркасом, плитой делают утепление.

Приклеивание проводят по методике укладки керамики с некой особенностью – уровень земли различный по периметру дома. Расчет количества рядов происходит с учетом ширины плиты, швов. Нужно вымерить линию 2 ряда снизу, отчертить линию, смонтировать стартовую планку. Позже заделывают все швы специальным составом для расшивки.

Натуральный камень считается самым старенькым отделочным вариантом – он прочный, экологичный, прекрасный, долговечный. Натуральный камень (мрамор, гранит) употребляют в отделке дома. Его укладывают на раствор из цемента.

Если нет вещественных возможностей купить натуральный камень, то кандидатурой становится отделка искусственным камнем. Его выпускают под разные породы разной цветовой палитры. Вес материала в разы меньше натурального материала – это упрощает выполнение облицовки.

Разные стройматериалы имитируют ПВХ панели, которые также стали использовать для отделки цоколя. Но цокольный сайдинг имеет отличия – он прочен к повреждениям, имеет другой состав (в сопоставлении со стеновым). Панели выдерживают перепады температур от – 50 до + 60 градусов.

Укладку панелей проводят по направляющим, а меж собой они стыкуются особым замком (паз-гребень). Существуют мелко-, крупноразмерные элементы ПВХ-облицовки. Как облицевать цоколь сайдингом можно разглядеть на видео:

Отделывают цоколь профнастилами – это экономичный, простой вариант облицовки, при котором он накрепко защищен на долгие года.

Декоративная штукатурка наносится на за ранее загрунтованную, очищенную поверхность. Перед штукатуркой время от времени требуется применить армирующую массу с минеральной основой.

Когда цоколь имеет некие неровности, то следует использовать армирующую сетку (сварная, тканная, плетенная) – это увеличивает прочность раствора штукатурки. Если слой штукатурки незначительный, то используют стекловолокнистую сетку.

Слой декоративной штукатурки делают шероховатым, гладким, с внедрением оттисков. Для этих целей применяют штампы, валики. Заключительной отделкой штукатурки является покраска особыми фасадными красками.

Пошаговая аннотация отделки цокольного участка

Разработка монтажа отделочного материала зависит от вида фундамента, избранного стройматериала для отделки. Например, цоколь из натурального камня, не просит отделки, а для свайного фундамента непременно делают армированный каркас, куда монтируют отделочный стройматериал. Цоколь дома из дерева не отделывают, пока дом на сто процентов не пройдет усадку.

Свайный фундамент

  1. Для оборудования каркаса вокруг свайного фундамента используют деревянные рейки, металлические профиля.

Следует учитывать, что рейки из дерева служат недолговременное время и по истечение некоего промежутка времени придtтся поменять каркас для отделки.

  1. Каркас укрепляют на сваях при помощи саморезов.
  2. Дальше к каркасу крепят теплоизоляционный материал.
  3. Теплоизолятор грунтуют влагозащитным отделочным материалом.

Бетонный фундамент

Цоколь, изготовленный из бетона, кирпича требует предварительной подготовки: очищают от загрязнений, пыли, сглаживают специальным раствором. После проведения таких работ наносят влагонепроницаемую грунтовку, а на нее укладывают отделочный материал.

Каждый имеет свои особенности посадки. К примеру, панели, плитка крепится на определенный тип клеевого состава, камень «сажают» на раствор из бетона, некие материалы имеют специальный соединительный замок (паз-гребень).

Натуральный камень

Первым делом следует обусловиться с количеством материала, его толщиной, раскраской. Рассчитывается площадь поверхности, которую будут облицовывать своими руками. При покупке материала следует приобрести на 10% камня больше – для подгонки. Цвет материала должен гармонировать с домом. Если черная крыша, то отлично подойдет песчаник красноватого цвета, если светлая, то камень желтоватого цвета.

Более доступный по цены считается серый тонкий камень в 1,5 см.

Разработка укладки отделочного материала:

  • Нужно подготовить поверхность цоколя: удаляются цементные наплывы на швах, проводится грунтование кистью (валиком) бетоноконтакта.
  • Подбирают кусочки плитняка, у которого ровная внешняя сторона (та сторона, что крепится).
  • Наносят цемент (клей) на поверхность.
  • Камень плотно приклеивают к поверхности, и примыкающему камню.
  • Подстукивают его, чтоб вышел весь воздух.
  • Подбирают последующий камень, скалывая лишнее.
  • Клеят его, попадая в уровень частей.
  • Дырки заполняют мелкими элементами.
  • Зачищают швы до застывания раствора.
  • Готовую поверхность покрывают лаком, а над цоколем делают козырек, чтоб осадки не разрушали его.

Все варианты отделки отличные, надо только выбрать соответствующий, чтобы он не выбивался из общего строительного ансамбля. Все работы по облицовке цоколя просто сделать своими руками – надо только следовать советам, и технологии монтажа.